• في السوق 133,046
  • وقت اليابان 18:05

Japanese car dealers

السلامة-الجودة -المتانة- ثلاث كلمات بسيطة تلخص كل شيء عن السيارات اليابانية.

هؤلاء هم الإمكانيات الي جعلت السيارات اليابانية هي حلم الملايين. في هذه الأيام مع توفر الشراء عن طريق الإنترنت أصبحت عملية الشراء سهلة للغاية بأسعار رخيصة جداً. لم تعد السيارات اليابانية حلماً بعد الآن بل أصبحت أقرب مما يكون للحقيقة.

نحن فخورين بأن نقدم لك القائمة الشهيرة لمصدري السيارات المستعملة في اليابان. شركات بسنين طوال من الخبرة والتجربة وعلى استعداد دائم بأن يلبوا رغباتكم.

العديد من هذه الشركات هم أعضاء في CAR FROM JAPAN حيث يحملوا ويصدروا من خلال موقعنا. جميع المعاملات التي تتم من خلالنا CAR FROM JAPAN مأمنة مع ضمان الشحن بأمان.

لا تنتظر أكثر! تواصل مع التجار وتمكن من الوصول إلى الآلاف من السيارات اليابانية المستعملة.

عضو

Morimoto Trading INC

  • 2 stocks
  • 2 comments
  • 2 قالت جيد
Chuo 2-8-1,Saitama Misato-shi,Saitama ,3410038;
  • English
  • 日本語
السيارات المستعملة الخاصة المصدرة للمشترين في الخارج كل يوم، نراجع جميع المعلومات المتاحة في أسواق المزادات في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وجعل عمليات الشراء لمخزونات الخاصة. نحن لا يشتري أي شيء نشك مفهوم الجودة أو السعر الحكمة لتتناسب مع الأسواق في الخارج. لدينا علاقات قوية مع شركات النقل البحري في اليابان. توفير الشحن السريع والفعال لمشترياتك.
عضو

DIYATA JAPAN CO.,LTD

  • 173 stocks
  • 101 comments
  • 92 قالت جيد
5-1-16, Amami Minami, Matsubara-shi, Osaka, 580-0033
  • English
  • Kiswahili
  • 日本語
نحن نقدم نوعية السيارات بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. DIYATA اليابان هي واحدة من أقدم السيارات المستعملة المصدرة في اليابان. لقد كنا في مجال تصدير السيارات المستعملة للمن 10 سنوات إلى أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. لدينا خبرة تتحدث عن نفسها. نحن نقدم نوعية السيارات بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. ونحن في الغالب التعامل مع العلامات التجارية اليابانية مثل تويوتا، نيسان، ... الخ ونحن ايضا في التعامل مع بعض العلامات التجارية الأجنبية مثل، بي ام دبليو، سوبارو، لاند روفر، ... الخ
عضو

SAS Co., Ltd.

  • 18 stocks
  • 9 comments
  • 13 قالت جيد
1-4-8-401 SHIKANOSHITA-DORI NADA-KU, KOBE, JAPAN
  • English
  • Japanese
في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر من الانترنت بسرعة عالية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر القوية التي تناسب في راحة يديك، وشراء سيارة من اليابان بسهولة ويسر. ولكن، ونحن في SAS (الموردون Sugiya السيارات) فهم مدى الصعوبة (وربما حتى المجهدة) يمكن أن يكون لشراء السيارة دون أن يتمكن من لمس أو رؤيته. "هل أنا حقا ذاهب للحصول على ما أرى في الصور؟" "هل هي آمنة لإرسال أموالي؟" "يمكنني أن تثق في مورد؟" SAS يجمع عاما من الخبرة في صناعة تصدير السيارات المستعملة وراحة الإنترنت الحديث مع وسائل الراحة لخدمة العملاء الطراز القديم لجعل تجربتك شراء سيارة قدر الإمكان خالية من الإجهاد. يمكنك البحث عن SAS-اليابان على شبكة الإنترنت وتجد منا. ندعوكم للاستفادة من خبرتنا والكفاءة.
عضو

MYTHOS INC

  • 13 stocks
  • 23 comments
  • 44 قالت جيد
5-21-823 Hanakumacho, Chuo-Ku, Kobe, Hyogo
  • English
  • Japanese
مرحبا بكم في أسطورة شركة !! نحن تصدير عالية الجودة السيارات المستعملة من اليابان. نحصل على مخزوننا من مزادات السيارات، وبعد فحص دقيق، وإصلاح (عند الحاجة) وتخصيص نقدمها لهم لكم. بحيث يمكن أن تكون على علم بشكل كامل على حالة سيارتك. عالية الجودة حسب الطلب سيارات نحن الأسهم السيارات اختار بعناية في المزادات. بعد شراء سيارة، نضعه في الفناء لصيانة وإصلاح إذا لزم الأمر، وبعد ذلك القيام ببعض تخصيص مثل تحديث نظام الصوت أو وضع مراقبين. سرعة التسليم شريكنا هو أكبر شركة وسيط. عملهم على نحو سلس ولديهم العديد من الخيارات للتاريخ الشحن. يمكننا أن نحدد أي شهادة ما تحتاجه - قد يكون JEVIC، جهاز الشؤون التنفيذية، JAAI، INTERTEK الخ الاتصالات مستقر ونحن على استعداد للرد على جميع أسئلتك. نحن نتكلم الإنجليزية حتى لا تتردد في الدردشة أو الاتصال بنا! ال WhatsApp / MOB / SMS /: +81 90 9055 9996 (على مدار 24 ساعة) سكايب: ميثوس شركة اليابان
عضو

IRIS&CO. (Iris and company)

  • 8 stocks
  • 13 comments
  • 13 قالت جيد
SAISEI BLDG. 7F, 1-5-2 GINZA, CHUO-KU, TOKYO, 104-0061
  • English
  • Español
  • 日本語
  • 中文
★★★ مرحبا بكم في IRISCO. ★★★ نحن أفضل مصدر !! ونحن متخصصون في شراء وتصدير السيارات المستعملة من المزادات السيارات الجملة اليابانية. لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر من 40 المزادات و 70،000 في الأسبوع. لدينا الإنجليزية والأسبانية والبرتغالية والصينية والكانتونية والتايوانية يتحدث المشترين على الأرض لمساعدتك في العثور على السيارات المفضلة في سعر معقول. IRIS CO. هي شركة مقرها طوكيو. شركتنا يقع في جينزا وهو معظم التنفيذية المنطقة الوسطى الأعمال والتسوق في طوكيو. نشتري لسوق الجملة، وبالتالي سياراتنا هي في أسعار الجملة. نحن نقف الى جانب أوصاف لدينا من السيارات التي نشتريها ونعمل بجد لايجاد لكم الأوراق المالية تحتاج بأفضل سعر ممكن. أنت لن تخيب. ونحن ملتزمون بتوفير خدمة العملاء الممتازة النزاهة العالية لجميع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. هدفنا هو النمو من خلال نجاح عملائنا والاعتماد. نحن أيضا عضو في اليابان تستخدم المركبات ذات المحركات جمعية المصدرين (JUMVEA).
عضو

Car Life Hokkaido

  • 129 stocks
  • 15 comments
  • 13 قالت جيد
札幌市北区新琴似5条1丁目4番19号
عضو

M&Z Co., Ltd.

  • 4 stocks
  • 3 comments
  • 3 قالت جيد
3-4-29, Kusabuecho, Minokamo-shi, Gifu, 505-0045, Japan
عضو

TOMISHO CO.,LTD

  • 193 stocks
  • 205 comments
  • 312 قالت جيد
1-368 ASADA HIRAKO, NISSIN CITY AICHI PREFECTURE
  • English
  • 日本語
TOMISHO CO LTD هو تاجر السيارات اليابانية الرائدة دورا رئيسيا في صناعة تصدير السيارات اليابانية توفير جميع انواع السيارات إلى المشترين من الأفراد والتجار والصناعات والمنظمات t حكومة. تأسست في عام 1973 والمعروفة باسم Tominaga كيوشو المحدودة وفي عام 1982 تغير إلى Tomisho المحدودة كتبت باعتباره تاجر الجملة، والتجزئة للسيارات المستعملة وهي واحدة من أكبر الشركات تاجر السيارات المحلية في صناعة السيارات في اليابان مقرها في ناغويا. في عام 2005، بدأنا في توسيع نطاق الوصول في السوق في جميع أنحاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومنذ ذلك الحين لقد اكتسبت الكثير من الثقة لتقديم أفضل صناعة السيارات لهذا العرض. علينا الحفاظ على عملية شاملة لمراقبة الجودة لضمان سياراتنا المستخدمة هي أفضل حالة ممكنة. الآن واحدة من المصدرين السيارات الرائدة في اليابان ويخدم العملاء معظم البلدان في القارات الست. ونحن نتعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من السيارات المستعملة اليابانية فضلا عن المركبات العلامة التجارية الجديدة التي تسمح لك لشراء سيارة أحلامك التي كنت قد تنتظر. نحن تصدير جميع أنواع السيارات اليابانية بما في ذلك الشركات المصنعة الكبرى مثل تويوتا، هوندا، نيسان، ميتسوبيشي، مازدا، سوبارو، ايسوزو، سوزوكي ودايهاتسو مع مجموعة واسعة من الموديلات والألوان والعمر. ونحن أيضا قادرون على السفينة في غضون مهلة قصيرة إلى أي مكان في العالم. TOMISHO CO LTD ليس الخبراء فقط في السيارات المستعملة اليابانية، ونحن أيضا تصدير مركبات البناء المصنوعة من قبل الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في العالم مثل ميتسوبيشي، كوماتسو، هيتاشي، IHI، تادانو، كوبيلكو، كاتو وسوميتومو على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. مع سنوات من الخبرة في تصدير السيارات اليابانية لصناعة السيارات في جميع أنحاء العالم، وكنا قادرين على بناء علاقات تجارية قوية ودائمة مع تجار الياباني المحلي والمزادات الكبرى في جميع أنحاء اليابان. ونتيجة لذلك، نحن قادرون على الحصول على السيارات بأسعار تنافسية للغاية.
عضو

Trade of Japan

  • 3 stocks
  • 5 comments
  • 5 قالت جيد
1324,Tsushima,Chikugo-shi,Fukuoka-ken,833-0015
  • English
  • Japanese
"تجارة اليابان" هي مصدر للسيارات اليابانية. نحن نشتري السيارات المستعملة اليابانية من مزادات السيارات اليابانية وشركاء التجزئة ، ونوفر السيارة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. لتلبية احتياجاتك ، نحقق المهام التالية. 1 لتوفير السيارات في حالة جيدة 2 لتوفير السيارات بسعر معقول 3 استجابة سريعة ومناسبة 4 للامتثال للقوانين واللوائح لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
عضو

ALPHA TRADING CO., LTD

  • 16 stocks
  • 2 comments
  • 2 قالت جيد
5-chōme-2-23 Higashinodamachi, Miyakojima-ku, Osaka
  • English
  • 日本語

Be a vip
Get discounts, save more

We send only useful information
Please check your spam/promotion box if you don't see our email from time to time.

حملة CAR FROM JAPAN

• In Stock 122,650
  • Japan Time 08:46

Japanese car dealers

Safety-Quality-Durability - The simple three words that describe everything about Japanese Cars.

Those are also the qualities that make Japanese Cars the dream of millions. Nowadays, with online shopping, the purchase process is so easy and the price is so cheap. Japanese Cars is no longer a dream but very close to a reality.

Here we proudly present you the list of renowned Japanese Used Car exporters. They are companies with years of experience and expertise, who are always ready to meet any of your needs.

Many of these companies are CAR FROM JAPAN’s members, who upload and export through our website. All of transactions through CAR FROM JAPAN are secured and safe shipments are guaranteed.

Wait no more! Contact the dealers and get access to thousands of Japanese Used Cars.

Member

Morimoto Trading INC

  • 2 stocks
  • 2 comments
  • 2 said good
Chuo 2-8-1,Saitama Misato-shi,Saitama ,3410038;
  • English
  • 日本語
special used cars exporter for buyers abroad Each and every day, we review all the information available in the auction markets across the country and make purchases for own inventories. we do not purchase anything that we doubt quality-wise or price-wise to suit markets abroad. We have strong ties with the shipping companies in Japan. Provide swift and efficient shipping of your purchases.
Member

DIYATA JAPAN CO.,LTD

  • 186 stocks
  • 98 comments
  • 90 said good
5-1-16, Amami Minami, Matsubara-shi, Osaka, 580-0033
  • English
  • Kiswahili
  • 日本語
We offer quality cars for very competitive prices. DIYATA JAPAN is one of the oldest used cars exporter in Japan. We have been in the field of exporting used cars for than 10 years to different parts of the globe. Our experience speaks for itself. We offer quality cars for very competitive prices. We mostly deal with Japanese brands like Toyota, Nissan, …e.t.c. We also deal with some foreign brands like, BMW, Subaru, Land Rover, ….e.t.c
Member

SAS Co., Ltd.

  • 21 stocks
  • 9 comments
  • 13 said good
1-4-8-401 SHIKANOSHITA-DORI NADA-KU, KOBE, JAPAN
  • English
  • Japanese
In this day and age of high speed internet and powerful computers that fit in the palm of your hands, buying a car from Japan is easy. But, we at SAS (Sugiya Automobile Suppliers) understand how challenging (and maybe even stressful) it can be to purchase a used vehicle without being able to touch or see it. "Am I really going to get what I see in the photos?" "Is it safe to send my money?" "Can I trust the supplier?" SAS combines years of expertise in the used car export industry and the convenience of modern internet with the comfort of old fashioned customer service to make your experience of purchasing a car as stress-free as possible. You can search for SAS-Japan on the internet and find us. We invite you to take advantage of our expertise and efficiency.
Member

MYTHOS INC

  • 14 stocks
  • 23 comments
  • 44 said good
5-21-823 Hanakumacho, Chuo-Ku, Kobe, Hyogo
  • English
  • Japanese
Welcome to MYTHOS Inc !! We export high-quality used cars from Japan. We get our stock from auto auctions, and after careful check, repair (when needed) and customizing we deliver them to you. So you can be fully-informed on the condition of your car. High-quality Customized Cars We stock cars carefully picked up at auctions. After buying a car, we put it in our yard for maintenance and repair if needed, and then we do some customizing like upgrading audio system or setting monitors. Speedy Delivery Our partner is the biggest broker company. Their work is smooth and they have many options for the shipping date. We can arrange any certification you need – may it be JEVIC, EAA, JAAI, INTERTEK etc. Stable Communication We’re ready to answer all your questions. We speak English so feel free to chat or call us! WhatsApp / MOB / SMS / : +81 90 9055 9996 ( 24-hour available ) Skype : Mythos Inc JAPAN
Member

Kurunavi CO.,LTD

  • 3 stocks
  • 20 comments
  • 30 said good
2-4-3,Meguritacho, Higashimurayama City,Tokyo,189-0025;
  • English
  • 日本語
Watch us more! Because there is a reason properly! Hello!This is Kurunavi Co., Ltd. Thank you for looking at our page. Our policy is “reasonable price for high quality cars” We purchase used cars from all over Japan. And since we buy directly from end-users, we can be able to sell them to you at a very reasonable price. We have a lot of cars and our stock is enormous. Our cars stock is genuine because we verify the availability of each unit. We promise to provide you with high quality cars at very reasonable prices. Please do not hesitate to negotiate the price. We might be able to meet your budget. If you have any other request(s) please feel free to ask us. We have made our working hours longer since we understand that we have buyer from different countries and there is time differences. We welcome any feedbacks to enable us to provide better services to you. As we keep growing, we hope to meet your future demands. Let us know if you looking for something else, We have other vehicles many more.
Member

IRIS&CO. (Iris and company)

  • 7 stocks
  • 13 comments
  • 13 said good
SAISEI BLDG. 7F, 1-5-2 GINZA, CHUO-KU, TOKYO, 104-0061
  • English
  • Español
  • 日本語
  • 中文
★★★Welcome to IRISCO.★★★ We are BEST EXPORTER!! We specialize the buying and export of used cars from the Japanese wholesale auto auctions. We have access to over 40 auctions and 70,000 a week. We have English, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese, Cantonese and Taiwanese speaking buyers on the ground to help you find the favorite cars at the reasonable price. IRIS CO. is a Tokyo based company. Our company locates in GINZA which is most central executive business and shopping area in Tokyo. We buy for the wholesale market and hence our cars are at wholesale prices. We stand by our descriptions of the cars we buy and work hard to find you the stock you need at the best possible price. You won't be disappointed. We are committed to providing excellent customer service of high integrity to all our clients world-wide. Our goal is growth through our customer’s success and reliance. We are also the member of Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association (JUMVEA).
Member

TOMISHO CO.,LTD

  • 58 stocks
  • 201 comments
  • 309 said good
1-368 ASADA HIRAKO, NISSIN CITY AICHI PREFECTURE
  • English
  • 日本語
TOMISHO CO LTD is a Japanese car dealer pioneering a major role in the Japanese vehicle export industry providing all kinds of vehicles to individual buyers, dealers, industries and governmen organizations. Established in 1973 known as Tominaga Kyosho Ltd. and in 1982 changed to Tomisho Co. Ltd. Started as a wholesaler, retailer for used vehicles and is one of the largest local car dealer companies in Auto Industry within Japan based in Nagoya. In 2005, we began to expand our market access throughout worldwide. Since then we have gained much confidence to providing the best Auto Industry has to offer. We maintain a thorough quality control process to ensure our used vehicles is the best possible condition. Now one of the leading vehicle exporters in Japan and serves customers most of the countries on six continents. We deal with a wide variety of Japanese used vehicles as well as brand new vehicles allowing you to buy your dream vehicle that you have been waiting for. We export all types of Japanese cars including major manufacturers such as Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Mazda, Subaru, Isuzu, Suzuki and Daihatsu with a vast selection of models, colors and age. We are also able to ship on short notice to anywhere in the world. TOMISHO CO LTD is not only experts in Japanese used vehicles, we also export construction vehicles made by the world’s leading manufacturers such as Mitsubishi, Komatsu, Hitachi, IHI, Tadano, Kobelco, Kato and Sumitomo to name a few. With years of experience in exporting Japanese vehicles to the worldwide automotive industry, we have been able to build strong and lasting business relationships with local Japanese dealers and major auctioneers across Japan. As a result, we are able to obtain automobiles at highly competitive prices.
Member

M&Z Co., Ltd.

  • 6 stocks
  • 3 comments
  • 3 said good
3-4-29, Kusabuecho, Minokamo-shi, Gifu, 505-0045, Japan
Member

Trade of Japan

  • 2 stocks
  • 5 comments
  • 5 said good
1324,Tsushima,Chikugo-shi,Fukuoka-ken,833-0015
  • English
  • Japanese
"Trade of Japan" is an exporter of Japanese car. We purchase japanese used cars from Japan auto auctions and retail partners, and provide the car to customers around the world. To respond to your needs, we achieve following missions. 1 To provide cars which are in good condition 2 To provide cars at reasonable price 3 Quick and appropriate response 4 To comply laws and regulations Please feel free to contact us.
Member

Car Life Hokkaido

  • 107 stocks
  • 15 comments
  • 13 said good
札幌市北区新琴似5条1丁目4番19号

Be a vip
Get discounts, save more

We send only useful information
Please check your spam/promotion box if you don't see our email from time to time.

CAR FROM JAPAN'S CAMPAIGN